Hey What’s For Dinner Girls! Over here!

So with all the recent frustration with us not being able to see the content of docs posted in our What’s For Dinner group on Facebook, I thought I’d start this blog and see if we can use it as a more reliable place to find the recipes we post. What I would like to do is continue to use WFD on FB to ask questions of one another and get feedback, but I will post our recipes to this blog with the name of the recipe in the title. I hate the thought of us being in two places at once, but for heaven’s sake…we gotta be able to see our recipes!! šŸ™‚ So let’s give this a try, and if it doesn’t work…well…we tried. šŸ™‚ Please be patient with me as I go through the process of moving things over from the WFD site. It may take a day or two for things to show up here (especially since it’s Easter weekend…yipes). If you guys have any other ideas or feedback, PLEASE OH PLEASE let me know! Thanks!! Love you girls!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deb
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 21:21:43

    THANK YOU, dear Laura!!! You are such a doll to do this for us!

    Reply

  2. Tmptd2c
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 20:05:34

    I appreciate it, I love to collect recipes and have added u to my blog of things to ck out.. Keep up the good work. Plan to make some of your recipes. Thanks again ; )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

